Announcing the 2017 Appreciated Teachers

The 2017 Appreciated Teacher Award Recipients

  • Stephanie Shaw- Kaufman Elementary in Conroe ISD
  • Patty Koski- Highlands Elementary School in Fort Bend ISD
  • Dr.Noemi-Celerina Dimaliwat- Alief Early College High School at Alief ISD
  • Richard Embrick- David Crockett Middle School, Fort Bend ISD
  • Lana Burns- Cypress Ranch High School, Cypress Fairbanks ISD

Visit back as we spotlight each of the recipients. Each recipient will receive an honorarium, donation to their school and an award.