Announcing the 2018 Appreciated Teacher Award Recipients

The recipients for our 2018 Appreciated Teacher Awards:

  • Jon Pillow, Pasadena High School in Pasadena ISD
  • Laura Teatsworth, Barber Middle School in Dickinson ISD
  • Benji Adams, Woodland Hills Elementary in Humble ISD
  • Jennifer Grant, Special Programs – Homebound in Pearland ISD
  • Elizabeth Bell, The Rhodes School of Performing Arts

Congratulations to our winners! Visit back as we spotlight each recipient and the wonderful work they have done for their students and community.